Turkey

Headquarters

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: info@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Bahçelievler Mah. GMK Bulvarı 18. Cadde Aksa Sitesi A-3 Blok Kat: 5 Daire: 32 Yenişehir / MERSİN

USA San Francisco
Sales Representative
Kathy Newman

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: usa@kaliteediting.com

Address:
1 Sansome St #3500, San Francisco, CA 94104,

USA Newyork

Sales Representative
John White

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: usa@kaliteediting.com

Address:
521 Fifth Avenue, 16th Floor New York, NY 10175 at 43rd Street

Brazil

Sales Representative
Isabella Costa

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: brazil@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Avenida Atlântica, 1130 - Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22021-000,

France

Sales Representative
Arthur Baudin

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: france@kaliteediting.com

Address:
25, place de la Madeleine 75008, Paris

Germany

Sales Representative
Hans Baumer

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: germany@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Mainzer Landstraße 50, 60325 Frankfurt am Main

Russia

Sales Representative
Boris Antonov

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: russia@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Oruzheyny Ln., 42, Moscow 127006,

Egypt

Sales Representative
Ahmad Al-Hashim

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: egypt@kaliteediting.com

Address:
41 Al Qahera, El-Zaytoun El-Bahareya, El-Zaytoun, Cairo Governorate,

China

Sales Representative
HuiMin Chen

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: china@kaliteediting.com

Address:
17 Yong'anli E St, JianWai DaJie, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi,

India

Sales Representative
Abagail Kumar

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: india@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Vatika Business Centre, Konnectus Bulding, New Delhi Bhavbhuti Marg,, Airport Express Line, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001,

Japan

Sales Representative
Akiyama Ayashi

Çağrı Merkezi:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: japan@kaliteediting.com

Address:
Grand Maison Daikanyama, 3-7-10, Ebisu Minami, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

England

Sales Representative
Adam Attwood

Call center:
+90 324 327 17 11

E-mail: uk@kaliteediting.com

Address:
1 Glydegate, Bradford BD5 0BQ